Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mabrook Hariz

Mabrook Hariz

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mabrook Hariz
"Great service"
Profile photo of Zakaria Awwad

Zakaria Awwad

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zakaria Awwad
"great customer service"
Profile photo of brandi molden

brandi molden

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brandi molden
"I’ve been a customer with car and renter insurance for several years. Office is always courteous, and helpful with any question. Would highly recommend"
Profile photo of mohamad jalab

mohamad jalab

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mohamad jalab
"Nice professional people"
Profile photo of Adel Abood

Adel Abood

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adel Abood
"Great customer service, with timely response. Appreciate Mrs. Daad for helping getting appropriate policies. I highly recommend Ali Khalifa state farm insurance."
Profile photo of Alaa Saada

Alaa Saada

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alaa Saada
"Best office for insurance, fast and easy process and saved me money with better insurance"
Profile photo of Hala Elashmawi

Hala Elashmawi

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hala Elashmawi
"Professional, nice and easy to communicate with people. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Ahmad Amoor

Ahmad Amoor

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmad Amoor
"Very friendly and nice"
Profile photo of Jackie Arnold

Jackie Arnold

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Arnold
"Great Agency, Agent Ali and staff goes above and beyond for you always! Special thanks to Diana for helping my family and friends! Love you guys!"
Profile photo of Ms Gina

Ms Gina

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ms Gina
"Ali Khalifa Agency has an amazing team! Diana is always ready to help and her customers concerns are always important to her! Thank you Diana!"
Profile photo of Lauren Garcia

Lauren Garcia

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Garcia
"Diana was extremely helpful and gave amazing customer service, would recommend to a friend!"
Profile photo of Haleigh Martin

Haleigh Martin

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haleigh Martin
"Diana is an amazing employee! She assisted me in answering various questions that I did not know the answer to! I would recommend going to her for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Omar Almalki

Omar Almalki

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Almalki
"I just did my car insurance and got a very good rate, good experience too made it easy"
Profile photo of Nabeel Said

Nabeel Said

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nabeel Said
"Great office to deal with really helpful especially when I had to file a claim."
Profile photo of Tony Skaff

Tony Skaff

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Skaff
"Outstanding customer service,"
Profile photo of HASAN ABDELHAMID

HASAN ABDELHAMID

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HASAN ABDELHAMID
"Ali is one of the great Insuracne agent i would highly recommend him for all Insuracne matters home, auto ,life"
Profile photo of Walid Ghaim

Walid Ghaim

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Walid Ghaim
"Great office I’ve been with them for over 15 years now always great service"
Profile photo of Allan Emleh

Allan Emleh

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allan Emleh
"The manager is very friendly, very helpful, and very knowledgeable. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Rodrigo Armas

Rodrigo Armas

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodrigo Armas
"The best insurance and good employees in this office"
Profile photo of Raad

Raad

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raad
"Best insurance office, I have my cars and home and they have been great."
Profile photo of Bart K

Bart K

February 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bart K
"Ali is very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend him !"
Profile photo of z raz

z raz

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by z raz
"Ali is the most honest, trustworthy, loyal agent. He will prioritize your needs, and will educate you on the variations of insurance depending on what you are seeking. Thank you Ali and staff!"
Profile photo of Mustafa Mk

Mustafa Mk

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mustafa Mk
"Affordable prices…friendly staff..great service"
Profile photo of Batyr Mantyyev

Batyr Mantyyev

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Batyr Mantyyev
"The perfect example of an organised and caring insurance agents, Every single time I have had a question or concern, Ali Khalifa and his team has responded to me immediately with a solution and has created no difficulties! I do not write many reviews but this office definitely deserves one. Thank you for the great service and work guys!"
Profile photo of Hossam Khalifa

Hossam Khalifa

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hossam Khalifa
"I've been with this office since 2008, although Ali is a cousin I've had excellent service, they are knowledgeable and I've learned a lot about insurance. I recently had a claim and they helped me through out the process and answered all my questions."