Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mohamed Murad

Mohamed Murad

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohamed Murad
"Great service and quick follow up on all insurance needs to assure coverage"
Profile photo of Jack Jordan

Jack Jordan

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Jordan
"Great location for make insurance , good service , good acceptance , employee good experience for Explanation and detail"
Profile photo of S.Shahab Sh

S.Shahab Sh

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S.Shahab Sh
"I had experience lots of insurance companies but State Farm and he is one of my best insurance agent ever Mr, Ali Khalifa actually I just moved here in Chicago and he gave me a great discount he helped me a lot God Bless you and your Business also, Miss Diana thank you so much for your hard working I really appreciate you to found me a Great discount."
Profile photo of Aisha Mohamed 2424

Aisha Mohamed 2424

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aisha Mohamed 2424
"He is very trustworthy and kind, amazing customer service, highly recommended."
Profile photo of Arezo Shahmoradi

Arezo Shahmoradi

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arezo Shahmoradi
"I had been working with him more than 5 years. He is very respectful and responsible. I am so happy that I got car insurance with him ."
Profile photo of Ibrahim omar

Ibrahim omar

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ibrahim omar
"I cannot say enough good things about Ali Khalifa and his team at State Farm. From the moment I walked into their office, I was greeted with a warm and friendly atmosphere.Dada took the time to sit down with me and really listen to my insurance needs and concerns. Ali also was extremely knowledgeable and provided me with multiple options that fit my budget. His staff was also top-notch. They were always quick to respond to any questions or requests I had, and they made the entire process of setting up my insurance policies seamless and stress-free. I truly feel like Ali and his team have my best interests at heart and I trust them completely with my insurance needs. If you are in need of an insurance agent who genuinely cares about their clients and goes above and beyond to provide exceptional service, look no further than Ali Khalifa. I highly recommend him and his team to anyone in the market for car and home insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Mabrook Hariz

Mabrook Hariz

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mabrook Hariz
"Great service"
Profile photo of Zakaria Awwad

Zakaria Awwad

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zakaria Awwad
"great customer service"
Profile photo of brandi molden

brandi molden

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brandi molden
"I’ve been a customer with car and renter insurance for several years. Office is always courteous, and helpful with any question. Would highly recommend"
Profile photo of mohamad jalab

mohamad jalab

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mohamad jalab
"Nice professional people"
Profile photo of Adel Abood

Adel Abood

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adel Abood
"Great customer service, with timely response. Appreciate Mrs. Daad for helping getting appropriate policies. I highly recommend Ali Khalifa state farm insurance."
Profile photo of Alaa Saada

Alaa Saada

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alaa Saada
"Best office for insurance, fast and easy process and saved me money with better insurance"
Profile photo of Hala Elashmawi

Hala Elashmawi

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hala Elashmawi
"Professional, nice and easy to communicate with people. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Ahmad Amoor

Ahmad Amoor

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmad Amoor
"Very friendly and nice"
Profile photo of Jackie Arnold

Jackie Arnold

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Arnold
"Great Agency, Agent Ali and staff goes above and beyond for you always! Special thanks to Diana for helping my family and friends! Love you guys!"
Profile photo of Ms Gina

Ms Gina

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ms Gina
"Ali Khalifa Agency has an amazing team! Diana is always ready to help and her customers concerns are always important to her! Thank you Diana!"
Profile photo of Lauren Garcia

Lauren Garcia

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Garcia
"Diana was extremely helpful and gave amazing customer service, would recommend to a friend!"
Profile photo of Haleigh Martin

Haleigh Martin

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haleigh Martin
"Diana is an amazing employee! She assisted me in answering various questions that I did not know the answer to! I would recommend going to her for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Omar Almalki

Omar Almalki

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Almalki
"I just did my car insurance and got a very good rate, good experience too made it easy"
Profile photo of Nabeel Said

Nabeel Said

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nabeel Said
"Great office to deal with really helpful especially when I had to file a claim."
Profile photo of Tony Skaff

Tony Skaff

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Skaff
"Outstanding customer service,"
Profile photo of HASAN ABDELHAMID

HASAN ABDELHAMID

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HASAN ABDELHAMID
"Ali is one of the great Insuracne agent i would highly recommend him for all Insuracne matters home, auto ,life"
Profile photo of Walid Ghaim

Walid Ghaim

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Walid Ghaim
"Great office I’ve been with them for over 15 years now always great service"
Profile photo of Allan Emleh

Allan Emleh

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allan Emleh
"The manager is very friendly, very helpful, and very knowledgeable. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Rodrigo Armas

Rodrigo Armas

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodrigo Armas
"The best insurance and good employees in this office"